h1

Lady in Waiting

Desember 17, 2013

ordinary one

If there is a damsel in distress, then there will be a prince who would save her.

If there is a heroine, then a hero will come to her to be her partner.

But my life is not a story written in paper or a romantic drama who played by beautiful actors and actress.

There was no internal conflict or a war between countries, just a plain one like a grey color wall.

I am just an ordinary girl who longing for my destined man.

I am not looking for my own prince or hero, but just an ordinary man like me who would be by my side till death do us part.

I know who I am, so I would not daydreaming or hoping that my story would be extraordinary.

I just longing for someone. Someone who would end my story to a happily ever after.

Tinggalkan Balasan

